NEVEH ZION EMAIL DIRECTORY

If you want your email address to appear here, please let us know.

NEVEH RABBEIM
Mashgiach Shlit"a mash@neveh.org
Rabbi Charlop charlop@netvision.net.il
Rabbi Ciner ciner@zahav.net.il (please note change of address)
Rabbi Falk falk@neveh.org
Rabbi Felman felman@neveh.org
Rabbi Fried fried@sefer.org
Rabbi Friedlander posek@neveh.org
Rabbi Yakov Friedman ryakfriedman@hotmail.com
Rabbi Klugman klugman@neveh.org
Rabbi Marcus marcus@neveh.org
Rabbi Prager prager@neveh.org
Rabbi Price price@neveh.org
Rabbi Shwab shwab@neveh.org
Rabbi Slavin dslavin@isdn.net.il (please note change of address)
Rabbi Sternberg sternberg@sefer.org
Rabbi Winston pinahav@netmedia.net.il

NEVEH ALUMNI
Adler, Eddie dayhabtrader@aol.com
Aloof, Jordan fast308@aol.com
Auerbach, Alan Alcopier@aol.com
Bendelstein, Saadya sarge123@aol.com
Blachor, Ari 100274.3470@CompuServe.COM
Burstein, Avi (97-98) aviburstein@subdimension.com (please note change of address)
Burstein, Jeff jburstein@mja.net
Calvo, Brian ziontours@yahoo.com
Cohen, Jonathan dofenakuma@aol.com
Dershowitz, Meir dersh@quicklink.com
Diamond, Stuart (79-80) F67@INAME.COM
Distenfeld, Akiva akivadis@yahoo.com (please note change of address)
Dratler, Tom tdratler@gate.net
Drelich, Moish drelim@saracademy.org
Entin, Ari aentin01@fiu.edu
Fein, Donnie Dfeinest1@aol.com
Feinberg, Avi AviFig@aol.com
Feit, Daniel habtrade@inter.net.il
Feldman, Ronnon ronrf1@Yahoo.com (please note change of address)
Fertig, Mayer mayerfertig@onebox.com
Finkiel, Yitzy CCIIRREE@aol.com
Fischman, Jerry (94-95) fisch@mail.ultinet.net
Fish, Benjamin bf10@cornell.edu
Fishman, Seth S. sfishman@atlasgroupllc.com
Freiden, Raffie Raffie613@aol.com
Friedman Mitchel (Matis) ash613@hotmail.com (please note change of address)
Galy (Guly), Alex (86-88) agaly@hatmail.com
Garb, Shneur Webmaster@rhhds.org
Gati, Jonathan (96-98) GatiMafia@aol.com
Gavant, Josh (97-98) Jugbug3@aol.com
Gelfand, Jeffrey (79-80) jgelfand@mettel.net
Goldberg, Adam ADAMBuild@aol.com
Goldman, Benji ben_goldman@ccmail.prusec.com
Goldman, Eric egold2@optonline.net
Gordon, Jacob (yaakov) jmgordon16@aol.com
Gorlyn, Aam adam.b.gorlyn@ssmb.com
Greenbaum, Baruch Farblungrd@aol.com
Greenberger, Yankie gntmanjack@aol.com
Greenfield, Mordechai and Liba larisa@actcom.co.il
Greenwald, Shlomo steveg@aol.com
Guttman, Yumi yumig@optonline.net
Hackel, Asher hmasys@soho.ios.com
Hackel, Shlomo HMASYS@aol.com
Hammer, Yossi joe@wallstreetinterview.com
Hassan, Allen Allen_Hassan@usccmail.lehman.com
Heimowitz, Yoni Chochom2@aol.com
Herssein, Avrumie avrumie@bellsouth.net
Herzig, Gavriel hzg@aol.com
Hill, Ira 1dash@the-beach.net
Hoffman, Roy RoyH448685@aol.com
Hoschander, Marc mahosch@aol.com
Houser, Ira limjts@netvision.net.il
Ibragimov, Reuben roach@netvision.net.il
Jacobs, Shea JJacobs150@aol.com
Jacobs, Uri CALFORVI@aol.com
Kahana, David dkahana@bellsouth.net
Kalb, Brian briguy6@hotmail.com
Kamiel, Kenny Batken@juno.com
Kanowitz, Dan Dan_Kanowitz@glic.com
Karfunkel, David davidk613@aol.com
Katz, Marc and Elliot katzbros@juno.com
Katz, Jeff (86-87) JandLKatz@worldnet.att.net
Kaufman, Avi kaufmanavi@yahoo.com (please note change of address)
Klausner, David daveklausner@yahoo.com (please note change of address)
Klibanoff, Rabbi E. Samuel (89'-90') sklibanoff@mindspring.com
Kligman, Richie LAHAV5000@aol.com
Kramer, Ari (90-92) Judahari@aol.com
Krimsky, Dan nyflis@aol.com
Kurlander, Gregg Kurlander1@Aol.Com
Labovitz, Ely esl@ios.com
Labovitz, Ely 102556,2511@compuserve.com
Laks, Tuvia (Teddy) ted.laks@ssa.gov
Lamb, Ronnie (81-83) rlamb@bjeny.org
Landy, Yehuda nzion@dafyomi.co.il
Lax, Samuel SLAX@cravath.com
Lazarus, Menachem MLazarus@ttec.com
Lee, Meir (92-94) yblybl@aol.com
Lerner, Shaya shlerner@aol.com
Lerner, Zorik" zo18l@yahoo.com
Levi, Tzvi bugsy5@total.net
Mankes, Lloyd lmanke1@nervm.nerdc.ufl.edu
Mayerfeld, Moshe & Liat moat@iname.com
Miller, David Millanyc@aol.com
Miller, Steven MILLA369@aol.com
Mintz, Philip (80-83) PMintz613@aol.com
Mostofsky, Sholom mostsky@aol.com
Mutterperl, Joseph S. muttrprl@ymail.yu.edu
Nevenansky, Yossi joe.nevenansky@destia.com
Newman (NEWMS), David dynewman@hotmail.com
Nissel, Mordy mordy@juno.com
Oberstein, Allan marc32@aol.com
Ogorek, Etan Ogozwrld@aol.com
Osgood, Ephraim ozzie@nyct.net
Parente, Shahar parentes@stripe.Colorado.edu
Paul, Eric J (Elisha) epaul@juno.com
Peri, Jeff jrperi@pacbell.net
Peritzman, Jarret jarretp@homiusa.com (please note change of address)
Perry, Seth natp007@aol.com
Perton, Rabbi Boruch hebracad@neosoft.com
Prensky, Zachary labrat@earthling.net
Probkevitz, Moti mopro@hotmail
Ramm, Eliezer lazer_ramm@hotmail.com (please note change of address)
Reisman, Alan reisman@mail.idt.net
Ronkin, Danny DMRONKIN@aol.com
Rosen, Joshua feivel@mindspring.com
Rosenberg, Zalmie michaelr@daronfashions.com
Rosenwald, Scott (93-94) caprosen@aol.com
Rothman, Robert BOBMANN613@AOL.COM
Rothschild, Mitch immjr@aol.com
Rothman, Joel mock36@aol.com
Rubenstein, Zack zackly76@aol.com
Rubin, Moshe (90-91) MOSHERUBIN@HOTMAIL.COM
Samberg, (Cantor) Aryeh CantorArye@aol.com
Samberg, Yossie and Lisa SavSam@aol.com
Samson, Daniel (Dani) (86-87) danisam@erols.com
Savetsky, Zev elkie@IDT.NET
Schaeffer, moshe moshe@cheerful.com
Schechter, Brian schechter@deshaw.com
Schlanger, Perry pnschlanger@cogeco.ca (please note change of address)
Sealine, Ari (80-82) buzzsaw5723@yahoo.com
Selengut, Yitzie Fdnyems37@aol.com
Selig, Michael bocatov123@mindspring.com
Septimus, Sam sammyspt@yahoo.com (please note change of address)
Septimus, Zvi zvi@askbill.com
Serfaty, Judah ITSMEJTS@aol.com
Shaffren, Yisroel sruli@usa.net
Sharvit, David Bigdwg36@aol.com
Sheff, Kenny kennysheff@email.msn.com
Sherman, Michael D. (83-85) MDS1212@worldnet.att.net (please note change of address)
Shernofsky, Eliezer eliezer318@attbi.com (please note the change of address)
Shleifer, David shluffer@hotmail.com
Shnidman, Yitzy EVRL63A@prodigy.com
Shucht, David david@officezoneusa.com
Shwartz, Joe Bear Trumba@aol.com
Sieger, Ronnie (81-82) rjsieger@aol.com
Silber, Yudi yudi67@yahoo.com
Simon, Alan alans42@erols.com
Singer-Jordan, David yhonatan@netvision.net.il
Skaist, Psachya ravpsach@hotmail.com
Skaist, Rabbi Shmuel brinnska@netmedia.co.il
Sokol, Elan Rovarat@aol.com
Solomon, Johnathan jmsolo@sprintmail.com
Spigelman, David spglmn@hotmail.com.
Spinner, Moshi (Sam) SSpinner@aol.com
Stern, Jeff jstern723@aol.com
Sternberg, Eric eric993@earthlink.net
Sudranski, Yechiel ynns4evr@worldnet.att.net
Tanen, Steven swaynet@msn.com
Teles, Marc marcteles@lgoptical.com
Teplitsky, Saul steplitsky@network212.com
Tito, Avraham Scialom@aol.com
Vianu, Ronnie rvianu@yahoo.com
Wasser, Jason mrj78@aol.com
Weisel, Avi weisel@ymail.yu.edu
Weisman, Jeff (Yaakov) (88) Jweisman@counsel.com
Weiss, Ben Zion BZWeiss1@aol.com
Weiss, Shimon helby@idt.net
Welfeld, Ya'akov (Jamie) tate@netmedia.net.il
Winters, Matt LeascoInc@aol.com
Wruble, Heath CHUTZPA@msn.com
Zimmer, Aaron azdesign@netvision.net.il
Zimmerman, Yehuda Yoel zimmerman@sefer.org
Zwick, Dani izwick@pouch.com

Back to Neveh Homepage



The webspace for the Neveh Zion site
has been generously donated by

Website hosting and design, 56K and ISDN dialup service,
family filtering and fixed IP addresses available,
reasonable rates. Email Sruli Shaffren for a quote.

Please daven for a Refuah Shelaymah for:



send your comments to webmaster@neveh.org